Banking Partners

Calgary

Angela Verkland

Mortgage Specialist
Scotiabank

(403) 568-6687
(403) 919-2675

Angela.verkland@scotiabank.com


Tammie McMullen

Mortgage Specialist
ATB Financial

(403) 640-0491
(403) 968-7898

tmcmullen@atb.com

Sukhy Bhangoo

Mortgage Specialist
ATB Financial

(403) 826-8501

sbhangoo@atb.com


Dayle Honer

Mobile Mortgage Specialist
Royal Bank of Canada

(403) 650-8884

tmcmullen@atb.com

Ratna Das Sengupta

Mobile Mortgage Specialist
Royal Bank of Canada

(403) 978-6294

ratna.dassengupta@rbc.com


Jesse Collingwood

Mortgage Specialist
BMO Bank of Montreal

(403)200-8350

Jesse.Collingwood@bmo.com

Shafik Shivji

Mortgage Advisor
CIBC

1 (866) 443-9606
(403) 605-4005

Shafik.shivji@cibc.com


Edmonton

Pavneet Sahota

Mortgage Advisor
Scotiabank

(780) 604-6171

pavneet.sahota@scotiabank.com


Roberta Melik

Mortgage Specialist
Royal Bank of Canada

(780) 418-7208

roberta.melik@rbc.com

Jassie Pandher

Mortgage Specialist
CIBC

(780) 729-0086

jaskiran.pandher@cibc.com


Jennifer Kwan

Mortgage Specialist
BMO Bank of Montreal

(587) 983-1830

jennifer.kwan@bmo.com

Tracy Lawrence

Mortgage Specialist
ATB Financial

(780) 289-2202

tlawrence@atb.com