Banking Partners

Calgary

Angela Verkland Scotiabank

Angela Verkland

Mortgage Specialist
Scotiabank

Tel: (403) 568-6687
Cell: (403) 919-2675

Angela.verkland@scotiabank.com

Shafik Shivji CIBC

Shafik Shivji

Mortgage Advisor
CIBC

Tel: 1 (866) 443-9606
Cell: (403) 605-4005

Shafik.shivji@cibc.com

Tammie McMullen ATB Financial

Tammie McMullen

Mortgage Specialist
ATB Financial

Tel: (403) 640-0491
Cell: (403) 968-7898

tmcmullen@atb.com

Sukhy Bhangoo ATB Financial

Sukhy Bhangoo

Mortgage Specialist
ATB Financial

Cell: (403) 826-8501

sbhangoo@atb.com

Dayle Honer RBC Royal Bank

Dayle Honer

Mobile Mortgage Specialist
Royal Bank of Canada

Cell: (403) 650-8884

dayle.honer@rbc.com

RBC Royal Bank

Ratna Das Sengupta

Mobile Mortgage Specialist
Royal Bank of Canada

Cell: (403) 978-6294

ratna.dassengupta@rbc.com

Jesse Collingwood BMO

Jesse Collingwood

Mortgage Specialist
BMO Bank of Montreal

Cell: (403)200-8350

Jesse.Collingwood@bmo.com

Edmonton

Mona Duggal BMO

Mona Duggal

BMO Mortgage Specialist
BMO Bank of Montreal

Cell: (780)-266-3300

mona.duggal@bmo.com

Roberta Melik RBC Royal Bank

Roberta Melik

Mortgage Specialist
Royal Bank of Canada

Cell: (780) 418-7208

roberta.melik@rbc.com

Jassie Pandher CIBC

Jassie Pandher

Mortgage Specialist
CIBC

Cell: (780) 729-0086

jaskiran.pandher@cibc.com

Pavneet Sahota Scotiabank

Pavneet Sahota

Mortgage Advisor
Scotiabank

Cell: (780) 604-6171

pavneet.sahota@scotiabank.com

Dawn Weisner Scotiabank

Dawn Weisner

Mortgage Specialist
ATB

Cell: (780) 289-2202

DWeisner@atb.com

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions